Constitution of the State Planning Board (2001-2004)
Chairperson  Sri A K Antony, Chief Minister
Vice Chairperson  Sri V Ramachandran IAS (Rtd)
Members Minister for Finance and Excise
Minister for Industries and Social Welfare
Minister for Revenue and Law
Minister for Agriculture and Coir
Sri C P John
Member Secretary Sri S M Vijayanand, IAS