Constitution of the State Planning Board (2011-2016)
Chairperson Sri Oommen Chandy, Chief Minister
Vice Chairperson Sri K M Chandrasekhar

Sri K C Joseph, Minister for Rural Development, Planning and Culture
Sri P K Kunhalikutty, Minister for Industries, IT and Urban Affairs
Sri K M Mani, Minister for Finance, Law and Housing
Sri K P Mohanan, Minister for Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, and Printing and Stationery
Sri Aryadan Muhammed, Minister for Power
Sri Tarun Das (Part time)
Sri C P John (Full time)
Sri Vijaya Raghavan (Part time)
Sri E Sreedharan (Part time)

Member Secretary Sri Subrato Biswas IAS (March 27, 2011-August 23, 2012)
Sri V S Senthil IAS (August 24, 2012-May, 22, 2013)
Smt Rachna Shah IAS (June 01, 2013-August 06, 2013)
Dr Anuradha Balaram IES (August 07, 2013-April 06, 2015)
Dr Alok Sheel IAS (April 06, 2015 -May 31, 2016)
Permanent Invitees Secretary, Planning Department
Chief Secretary,
Principal Secretary, Finance Department