S No Name Designation Duties and Responsibilities Contact Number
1 Smt Josephine J Chief Head of the Division 9495392443
2 Shri. V. Jagal Kumar Joint Director All works related to Decentralisation and peoples campaign program and all sectors under this division  
3 Shri. Hussain M Deputy Director Rural Development, LA Interpellation and supervise all sectors under this division 9442761470
4 Vacant Assistant Director I Scheduled Caste Development  
5 Dr. Sreekumar TL Assistant Director II LSGD and DPC 9400551951
6 Smt. Anila T Research Officer I Decentralised Planning 9048431442
7 Sri. Siamlal  T A Research Officer II Rural Development, Community Development and Panchayats  
8 Smt. Jayakumari G Research Assistant I Urban Development 9446107830
9 Smt. Mysan KP Research Assistant II Scheduled Tribes Development 9562346197
10 Sri Jeevan P Research Assistant III Welfare of Other Backward Classes, Welfare of Minorities and Welfare of Forwards Communities 8547667462
11 Vacant Confidential Assistant    
12 Smt Jincyrani P Selection Grade Typist   6282106352
13 Smt. Sreekala R Typist    
14 Shri. Shiju Driver    
15 Shri. Akhil S A Office Attendant