പ്രൊഫസർ വി കെ രാമചന്ദ്രൻ
Vice Chairperson

Professor V K Ramachandran

Office Tel : +91 471 2540404, 2540208,
Fax : +91 471 2541765 
Email : vkr.kerala@gov.in 

ഡോ മൃദുൽ ഈപ്പൻ
Member

Dr Mridul Eapen

Mob: 9846009557
Email: mridul@cds.ac.in

ഡോ ബി എക്ബാൽ
Member

Dr B Ekbal

Mob: 9447060912
Email: ekbalb@gmail.com

പ്രൊഫസർ കെ എൻ ഹരിലാൽ
Member

Professor K N Harilal

Mob: 9447302752
Email: harilal@cds.ac.in

പ്രൊഫസർ ടി ജയരാമൻ
Member

Professor T Jayaraman

Mob:9892222841
Email: tjayaraman@gmail.com

പ്രൊഫസർ ആർ രാമകുമാർ
Member

Professor R Ramakumar

Mob: 9969109995
Email : ramakumarr@gmail.com

ഡോ കെ രവി രാമൻ
Member

Dr K Raviraman

Mob: 9958209920
Email : raviraman2013@gmail.com

ഡോ ജയൻ ജോസ് തോമസ്
Member

Dr Jayan Jose Thomas

Mob: 7838452674
Email: jayanjthomas@gmail.com

ഡോ വേണു വി
Member Secretary

Dr Venu V IAS

Office : 0471-2541765, 0471-2531996
Fax :0471-2541765
Email: ms_spb.ker@nic.in

Permanent Invitee

Chief Secretary to Government of Kerala

Permanent Invitee

Additional Chief Secretary to Government (Finance)