S No Name Designation Duties and Responsibilities Contact Number
1 Smt Josephine J Chief Head of the Division 9495392443
2 Sri S R Sanal Kumar Joint Director All works related to Decentralisation and peoples campaign program and all sectors under this division 9495058905
3 Sri Hussain M Deputy Director Rural Development, LA Interpellation and supervise all sectors under this division 9442761470
4 Sri MOHAMED ANSAL BABU N K  Assistant Director I LSGD and DPC 9447036253
5 Sri SREEKUMAR TL Assistant Director II Scheduled Caste Development 9495175970
6 Smt Anila T Research Officer I Decentralised Planning 9048431442
7 Smt MANJU S PILLAI  Research Officer II Rural Development, Community Development and Panchayats 9446043713
8 Smt Jayakumari G Research Assistant I Urban Development 9446107830
9 Smt MYSAN K P Research Assistant II Scheduled Tribes Development 9562346197
10 Sri JEEVAN P Research Assistant III Welfare of Other Backward Classes, Welfare of Minorities and Welfare of Forwards Communities 8547667462
11 Vacant Confidential Assistant    
12 Smt JINCYRANI P Selection Grade Typist   6282106352
13 Snt USHA KUMARI B Typist    
14 Sri Shiju Driver    
15 Akhil Office Attendant